Confidence in research

I am finding more confidence in my readings and findings for my dissertation. I find myself now making lots of connections with different articles/books. I am currently looking at the end of ceramics, the exposure of ceramics in popular culture, the centring of ceramics in craft and fine art, as well as modern, postmodernism and contemporary movements.

I am exploring other titles as well. I’m still unsure of whether I will stick to 6,000 words and artefacts or whether I will write the 10,000 words.

Leave a Reply

